Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Inside the FVRD
Skip navigation links
Services
Skip navigation links
News, Events & Notices
Skip navigation links
Services
Skip navigation links
Air Quality
Animal Control
Building Permit/Inspection
E911 and Regional Fire Dispatch
Electoral Area Bus Service
Emergency Management
Fire Protection
Flood Protection, Mitigation and Drainage
Fraser Valley Film Cooperative
Film Locations
Contacts
Garbage & Recycling
Hope Airpark
Hope Recreation and Culture
Mapping
Mosquitoes
Noxious Weeds
Parks & Trails
Regional Growth Strategy
Transit
Utilities
Wood Stove Exchange Program
Contacts

You can choose to view the website and email for the contacts below to obtain more information on the area of interest.

Ministry of Transportation (Special Events/Filming Coordinator Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley)
Lorna Leslie
Email: lorna.leslie@gov.bc.ca
Web: www.gov.bc.ca/tran/
Phone: 604-660-9701
Cell: 604-230-1263
Fax: 604-660-9736

Ministry of Agriculture and Lands (Regional Operations Division - Coast)
Catherine Allard
Email: Catherine.Allard@gov.bc.ca
Phone: 604-586-4428
Fax: 604-586-4434

Fraser Valley Regional District (Parks, Electoral Areas)
Doug Wilson
Email: dwilson@fvrd.bc.ca
Web: www.fvrd.bc.ca/Services/Parks+and+Trails/

Chilliwack Film Commission (City of Chilliwack)
Netty Tam
Email: tam@chilliwackpartners.com
Web: www.chilliwackfilmcommission.com
Phone: 604-702-9503
Fax: 604-792-4511

City of Abbotsford
Tracy Klassen
Email: tklassen@abbotsford.ca
Web: www.abbotsford.ca
Phone: 604-853-2281

District of Mission
Kevin Poole
Email: kpoole@mission.ca
Web: www.mission.ca
Phone: 604-820-3700
Fax: 604-820-3715

District of Hope
Scott Misumi
Email: smisumi@hope.ca
Web: www.hope.ca
Phone: 604-869-5671
Fax: 604-869-2275

Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Andre Isakov
Email: aisakov@harrisonhotsprings.ca
Web: www.harrisonhotsprings.ca
Phone: 604-796-2171
Fax: 604-796-2192

District of Kent/Agassiz
Kerry Hilts
Email: khilts@district.kent.bc.ca
Web: www.district.kent.bc.ca
Phone: 604-796-2235
Fax: 604-796-9854

Sto:lo Nation
Samantha Kaji Manager of Community Development
Email: samantha.Kaji@stolonation.bc.ca
Web: www.stolonation.bc.ca
Phone:
604-824-2685
Fax: 604-858-4741